Archives | Autosolo Championship

Championship Winners

2014  Alan Wakeman
2015  Alan Wakeman
2016  Alan Wakeman
2017  Steve Conner

Our Facebook Page

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Due to recent changes in the Facebook API it is unfortunately no longer possible to display posts from Facebook Groups. Please see this page for more information.

Become a champion | take part

So could you be one of our champions? The only way is to get out there and enjoy yourself trying.