Contact Us

Registered Address

The General Secretary, The Association of South Western Motor Clubs,
Letaba, 2 Sellers Close,
Colyford, Devon,
EX24 6PB.

Michael Southcombe

President

Geoff Sharpe, Richard Culverhouse, Mark Chater

Vice Presidents

Paul Parker

Chairman

52 Brendon Road, Portishead, Bristol. BS20 6DH
01275 843478
07710 516758
chairman@aswmc.org.uk

Howard West

Vice Chairman

Letaba, 2 Sellers Close, Colyford,
Devon, EX24 6PB.
vicechairman@aswmc.org.uk

Jenny Coxon

Treasurer

51 Twickenham Road, Newton Abbot, Devon,
TQ12 4JF
07980 061772
treasurer@aswmc.org.uk

Jim Bee

General Secretary

25 Riverdale Orchard, Seaton, Devon, EX12 2RG.
01297 624341
07986 813461
secretary@aswmc.org.uk

Colin Anderson

Championship Co-ordinator
Autocross

35 Haydons Park, Honiton, Devon. EX14 2TA
01404 41535
07813 769213
autocross@aswmc.org.uk

Roy Sims

Championship Co-ordinator
Hill Climb and Sprint

Rohan, Totnes Road, Ipplepen,
Newton Abbot, TQ12 5TN
01803 814322
speed@aswmc.org.uk

Pam Hartill

Championship Co-ordinator
All-Rounders and Under 21's

17 St Leonards, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 1LA
01208 73676
registration@aswmc.org.uk

Carlie Hart

Championship Co-ordinator
Classic Reliability Trials

Tile Barn, Church Road, Doynton, Bristol, BS30 5SU
0117 9372611
classictrials@aswmc.org.uk

Duncan Stephens

Championship Co-ordinator
Sporting Trials

Ty Gwyn, Coxpark
Gunnislake, Cornwall. PL18 9BB
07801 281053
sporting@aswmc.org.uk

Pam Hartill

Championship Registration Secretary

17 St Leonards, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 1LA
01208 73676
registration@aswmc.org.uk

Mark Hoppé

Championship Co-ordinator
Car Trials

07967 646086
01935 816827 Weekdays after 6pm
trials@aswmc.org.uk

Jay Brown

Training

01752 662043
07867 860984
training@aswmc.org.uk

Rupert Barker

Championship Newsletter Editor
& Public Relations Officer

14A Hillcrest Park, Pennsylvania, Exeter, EX4 4SH
01392 490848
07594 584129
newsletter@aswmc.org.uk

Nigel Hewett

Webmaster & Yearbook Editor

41 Trematon Drive, Ivybridge, Devon. PL21 0HT
07858 387270
webmaster@aswmc.org.uk
yearbook@aswmc.org.uk

Alan Wakeman

Championship Co-ordinator
Autosolo

21 Deerswood, Maidenhead, Berks, SL6 8XF
07703 607114
autosolo@aswmc.org.uk

Post Vacant

Championship Co-ordinator
Targa Road Rally Venue Development Officer

33 Elmwood Park, Loddiswell, Nr Kingsbridge, South Devon. TQ7 4SA
01548 550529
07720 137771
targaroadrally@aswmc.org.uk

Chris House

Forestry Liaison Officer

Brindham Farm, Wick, Glastonbury,
Somerset BA6 8JR
01458 833348
01458 831130
forestry@aswmc.org.uk

Vic Fancy

Championship Co-ordinator
Stage Rally

5 Robin Close, Weymouth, DT3 5SG
07836 389726
stagerally@aswmc.org.uk

Pam Hartill

Trophies Officer and Cornwall Liaison Officer

17 St Leonards, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 1LA
01208 73676
registration@aswmc.org.uk

Paul Parker

Regional Committee Delegate
& Speed Events Committee

52 Brendon Road, Portishead, Bristol. BS20 6DH
01275 843478
07710 516758
britishsprint@paulparker.f9.co.uk

John Cooper

Championship Eligibility Scrutineer (Sprint, Hillclimb and Rally)

Trenain Farm, Trebetherick, Wadebridge, Cornwall PL27 6SG
01208 863406
07702 240970
eligibilityspeed@aswmc.org.uk

Andy Collard

Championship Eligibility Scrutineer (Autocross)

eligibilityax@aswmc.org.uk

Howard West, Michael Southcombe, Steve Castle

Championship Stewards

Kevin Moore

Development Officer

Sunnyside, Frogmore, Devon, TQ7 2PF.
07790 429791
development@aswmc.org.uk

Route Liaison Officers (Associated with the ASWMC area)

AVON & SOMERSET: James How. Meadowsweet, Tolland, Lydeard, Taunton, Somerset. TA4 3PR
Tel 01984 667814
E-mail: jthcodriver@btinternet.com
DORSET: Darren Loveys. 106 Evering Avenue, Poole, Dorset. BH12 4JH
Tel (H) 01202 721349
Tel (M) 07778 173175
E-mail: darrenloveys@btconnect.com
DEVON & CORNWALL: Bob Challacombe. The Firs, 11 Nurseries Close, Exton, Exeter, Devon. EX3 0PG
Tel (H) 01392 877111
E-mail: bobchallacombe@btinternet.com
WILTSHIRE: John Rogers, The Moorings, 99 Staverton, Trowbridge. BA14 6PE
Tel (H) 01225 782358 (Not after 21.00hrs please)
E-mail: johnfrogers@blueyonder.co.uk

National Park Liaison Officers

DARTMOOR: Bob Challacombe. The Firs, 11 Nurseries Close, Exton, Exeter, Devon. EX3 0PG
Tel (H) 01392 877111
E-mail: bobchallacombe@btinternet.com
EXMOOR: James How. Meadowsweet, Tolland, Lydeard, Taunton, Somerset. TA4 3PR
Tel 01984 667814

Become a champion | take part

So could you be one of our champions? The only way is to get out there and enjoy yourself trying.