Contact Us

Registered Address

The General Secretary, The Association of South Western Motor Clubs,
Letaba,
2 Sellers Close,
Colyford,
Devon,
EX24 6PB.

Richard Culverhouse

President

Geoff Sharpe, Mark Chater

Vice Presidents

Paul Parker

Chairman

52 Brendon Road, Portishead, Bristol. BS20 6DH
01275 843478
07710 516758
chairman@aswmc.org.uk

Howard West

Vice Chairman

Letaba, 2 Sellers Close, Colyford,
Devon, EX24 6PB.
vicechairman@aswmc.org.uk

 

Jenny Coxon

Treasurer

51 Twickenham Road, Newton Abbot, Devon,
TQ12 4JF
07980 061772
treasurer@aswmc.org.uk

Howard West

Assistant General Secretary

Letaba, 2 Sellers Close, Colyford,
Devon, EX24 6PB.
secretary@aswmc.org.uk

Colin Anderson

Championship Coordinator
Autocross

35 Haydons Park, Honiton, Devon. EX14 2TA
01404 41535
07813 769213
autocross@aswmc.org.uk

Roy Sims

Championship Coordinator
Hill Climb and Sprint

Rohan, Totnes Road, Ipplepen,
Newton Abbot, TQ12 5TN
01803 814322
speed@aswmc.org.uk

Pam Hartill

Championship Secretary
All-Rounders and Under 21's

17 St Leonards, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 1LA
01208 73676
registration@aswmc.org.uk

Carlie Hart

Championship Secretary
Classic Reliability Trials

Tile Barn, Church Road, Doynton, Bristol, BS30 5SU
0117 9372611
classictrials@aswmc.org.uk

Duncan Stephens

Championship Secretary
Sporting Trials

Ty Gwyn, Coxpark
Gunnislake, Cornwall. PL18 9BB
07801 281053
sporting@aswmc.org.uk

Pam Hartill

Championship Registration Secretary

17 St Leonards, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 1LA
01208 73676
registration@aswmc.org.uk

Mark Hoppé

Championship Secretary
Car Trials

07395 029090
01935 816827 Weekdays after 6pm
trials@aswmc.org.uk

Jay Brown

Training

01752 662043
07867 860984
training@aswmc.org.uk

Rupert Barker

Championship Newsletter Editor
& Public Relations Officer

14A Hillcrest Park, Pennsylvania, Exeter, EX4 4SH
01392 490848
07594 584129
media@aswmc.org.uk

Nigel Hewett

Webmaster & Yearbook Editor

41 Trematon Drive, Ivybridge, Devon. PL21 0HT
07858 387270
webmaster@aswmc.org.uk
yearbook@aswmc.org.uk

Philip Turner

Championship Secretary
Autosolo

Southview, Quarry Road, Frenchay, Bristol, BS16 1LX
01454 280025
01179 701594 (Not after 21.00hrs please)
autosolo@aswmc.org.uk

Gavin Rogers

Championship Secretary
Targa Road Rally

Camp Farm, Elberton, Olveston, Bristol. BS35 4AQ
01454 414128
07733 234942
targaroadrally@aswmc.org.uk

Chris House

Forestry Liaison Officer

Brindham Farm, Wick, Glastonbury,
Somerset BA6 8JR
01458 833348
01458 831130
forestry@aswmc.org.uk

Vic Fancy

Championship Secretary
Stage Rally

Icen Farm, Icen Lane, Upwey, Weymouth, DT3 5PY
07836 389726
stagerally@aswmc.org.uk

Pam Hartill

Trophies Officer and Cornwall Liaison Officer

17 St Leonards, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 1LA
01208 73676
registration@aswmc.org.uk

Paul Parker

Regional Committee Delegate
& Speed Events Committee

52 Brendon Road, Portishead, Bristol. BS20 6DH
01275 843478
07710 516758
britishsprint@paulparker.f9.co.uk

John Cooper

Championship Eligibility Scrutineer (Sprint, Hillclimb and Rally)

Trenain Farm, Trebetherick, Wadebridge, Cornwall PL27 6SG
01208 863406
07702 240970
eligibilityspeed@aswmc.org.uk

Andy Collard

Championship Eligibility Scrutineer (Autocross)

eligibilityax@aswmc.org.uk

Howard West, Steve Castle

Championship Stewards

Kevin Moore

Development Officer

Sunnyside, Frogmore, Devon, TQ7 2PF.
07790 429791
development@aswmc.org.uk

Route Liaison Officers (Associated with the ASWMC area)

AVON & SOMERSET: James How. Meadowsweet, Tolland, Lydeard, Taunton, Somerset. TA4 3PR
Tel 01984 667814
E-mail: jthcodriver@btinternet.com
DORSET: Darren Loveys. 106 Evering Avenue, Poole, Dorset. BH12 4JH
Tel (H) 01202 721349
Tel (M) 07778 173175
E-mail: darrenloveys@btconnect.com
DEVON & CORNWALL: Bob Challacombe. The Firs, 11 Nurseries Close, Exton, Exeter, Devon. EX3 0PG
Tel (H) 01392 877111
E-mail: bobchallacombe@btinternet.com
WILTSHIRE: John Rogers, The Moorings, 99 Staverton, Trowbridge. BA14 6PE
Tel (H) 01225 782358 (Not after 21.00hrs please)
E-mail: johnfrogers@blueyonder.co.uk

National Park Liaison Officers

DARTMOOR: Bob Challacombe. The Firs, 11 Nurseries Close, Exton, Exeter, Devon. EX3 0PG
Tel (H) 01392 877111
E-mail: bobchallacombe@btinternet.com
EXMOOR: James How. Meadowsweet, Tolland, Lydeard, Taunton, Somerset. TA4 3PR
Tel 01984 667814

Become a champion | take part

So could you be one of our champions? The only way is to get out there and enjoy yourself trying.