Archives | ASWMC Under 21's Championship History Championship Winners

2001 Graham Dance Bournemouth & DCC
2002 Graham Dance Bournemouth & DCC
2003 Ben Dixey North Devon MC
2004 Tim Tudor Newquay AC
2005 Tom Potter Torbay MC
2006 Jason Byrom North Devon MC
2007 James Aldridge Silverton MC
2008 Jason Byrom North Devon MC
2009 Thomas Burles Bath MC
2010 Rory Denning North Devon MC
2011 Ross Whittock Bath MC
2012 Ross Whittock Bath MC
2013 Daniel Rooke North Devon MC
2014 Tom Pile Exmouth MC
2015 Kieran Anderson Torbay MC
2016 Kieran Anderson Torbay MC
2017 Jenson Cozens North Devon MC
2018 Kieran Anderson Torbay MC
2019 Jamie Woolley Minehead MC
2020 Aidan Horn South Hams MC
2021 Charlie Merson Minehead MC

Become a champion | take part

So could you be one of our champions? The only way is to get out there and enjoy yourself trying.