Archives | Targa Road Rally

Championship Winners

Year Driver Navigator
2018 Alan Wakeman Derek Mines
2019 Gavin Rogers Jamie Woolley
2020 Championship cancelled due Covid-19
2021 John Davies Jamie Woolley

Become a champion | take part

So could you be one of our champions? The only way is to get out there and enjoy yourself trying.