Archives | 2005 Bridge Tyres ASWMC Sprint Championship

Provisional Final Positions
Best 8 Scores Counting

Yellow background denotes award positions

The ASWMC would like to thank Nick Crocker in compiling the results below at short notice after the resignation of Dave Pearce as Championship Secretary.

Become a champion | take part

So could you be one of our champions? The only way is to get out there and enjoy yourself trying.