ASWMC

Annual General Meeting 16th October 2022

APPENDIX 2 ITEM 5 OF THE AGENDA, ELECTION OF THE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE

Chairman Paul Parker

General Secretary To be appointed

Treasurer Jenny Coxon

Incumbent Championship Co-ordinators and Executive Committee Members

Vic Fancy Stage Rally Championship Co-ordinator

Rupert Barker Yearbook Editor and Media Officer

Pam Hartill Championship Registration Secretary

Colin Anderson Autocross Championship Co-ordinator

Philip Turner Autosolo Champiuonship Co-ordinator

Mark Hoppe Car Trials Championship Co-ordinator

Carlie Hart Classic Reliability Trials Championship Co-ordinator

Duncan Stephens Sporting Trials Championship Co-ordinator

Roy Sims Hilclimb and Sprint Championship Co-ordinator

Gavin Rogers Targa Road Rally Championship Co-ordinator

Jay Brown Training Officer

Nigel Hewett Yearbook Editor & Webmaster

Chris House Forestry Liaison Officer

Kevin Moore Development Officer and Military Liaison Officer

(All of the above proposed by the Executive Committee)