ASWMC

Annual General Meeting

1st November 2020

APPENDIX 2, ITEM 5, ELECTION OF THE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE

Chairman Paul Parker

Vice Chairman Howard West

General Secretary Jim Bee

Treasurer Jenny Coxon

All current Championship Co-ordinators and Executive Committee Members as follows: Pam Hartill, Colin Anderson, Mark Hoppe, Carlie Hart, Duncan Stephens, Roy Sims, Vic Fancy, Gavin Rogers, Nigel Hewett, Rupert Barker, Chris House, Jay Brown, Kevin Moore.

All the above are proposed by the Executive Committee.

Autosolo Championship Co-Ord – Phil Turner. Proposed by Paul Parker, seconded by Jim Bee