ASWMC

Annual General Meeting 21st October 2018

APPENDIX 2, ELECTION OF THE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE

Chairman Paul Parker

General Secretary Howard West

Treasurer Jenny Coxon

Proposed and seconded Torbay MC and Camel Vale MC

All current Championship Co-ordinators and Executive Committee Members as follows: Pam Hartill, Colin Anderson, Alan Wakeman, Mark Hoppe, Carlie Hart, Duncan Stephens, Roy Sims, Vic Fancy, Roger Gillard, Nigel Hewett, Rupert Barker, Chris House, Jay Brown, Kevin Moore.

(Note:- Alan Whitney and Roger Nunn will not be standing for re-election in 2019)

Go Motorsport Regional Development Officer and Executive Committee Member Kevin Moore

Training Officer Jay Brown Nominated by Roger Nunn, and elected by ballot.

Vice President Alan Whitney For services given to the ASWMC

Proposed by Paul Parker and seconded by Howard West

Championship Stewards :Michael Southcombe, Howard West; Pam Hartill; Roger Gillard; Vic Fancy

Proposed and seconded by Isle of Wight MC and Plymouth MC

Championship Eligibility Scrutineers

John Cooper, Sprint, Hillclimb and Rallies

Andy Collard, Autocross

Proposed and seconded by Plymouth MC and DunkeswellKRC