Contact Us

Registered Address

The General Secretary, The Association of South Western Motor Clubs,
Letaba, 2 Sellers Close,
Colyford, Devon,
EX24 6PB.

Michael Southcombe

President

Geoff Sharpe & Richard Culverhouse

Vice Presidents

Paul Parker

Chairman

52 Brendon Road, Portishead, Bristol. BS20 6DH
01275 843478
07710 516758
chairman@aswmc.org.uk

Howard West

Acting General Secretary

Letaba, 2 Sellers Close, Colyford,
Devon, EX24 6PB.
secretary@aswmc.org.uk

Colin Goode

Treasurer

Tall Trees, Toby Lane, Woodbury Salterton, Devon. EX5 1QB
01395 232718
treasurer@aswmc.org.uk

Alan Whitney

Championship Co-ordinator
Stage Rally

1 Pulley's Close, Aveton Gifford, Kingsbridge, Devon. TQ7 4JE
01548 559169
rally@aswmc.org.uk

Roy Sims

Championship Co-ordinator
Hill Climb and Sprint

Rohan, Totnes Road, Ipplepen,
Newton Abbot, TQ12 5TN
01803 813703
speed@aswmc.org.uk

Colin Anderson

Championship Co-ordinator
Autocross

35 Haydons Park, Honiton, Devon. EX14 2TA
01404 41535
07813 769213
autocross@aswmc.org.uk

Pam Hartill

Championship Co-ordinator
All-Rounders and Under 21's

17 St Leonards, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 1LA
01208 73676
allrounders@aswmc.org.uk

Ernie Burles (2013)

Championship Co-ordinator
Autotest & Autosolo

120 Ivy Avenue, Oldfield Park, Bath, BA2 1AN
01225 331126
07974 386884
autotest@aswmc.org.uk

Duncan Stephens

Championship Co-ordinator
Sporting Trials

Ty Gwyn, Coxpark
Gunnislake, Cornwall. PL18 9BB
07801 281053
sporting@aswmc.org.uk

Carlie Hart

Championship Co-ordinator
Classic Reliability Trials

Tile Barn, Church Road, Doynton, Bristol, BS30 5SU
0117 9372611
classictrials@aswmc.org.uk

Mark Hoppé

Championship Co-ordinator
Car Trials

07967 646086
01935 816827 Weekdays after 6pm
trials@aswmc.org.uk

Pam Hartill

Championship Registration Secretary

17 St Leonards, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 1LA
01208 73676
registration@aswmc.org.uk

Rupert Barker

Championship Newsletter Editor
& Public Relations Officer

14A Hillcrest Park, Pennsylvania, Exeter, EX4 4SH
01392 490848
07594 584129
newsletter@aswmc.org.uk

Rodger Harvey

Year Book Editor

153 Duchy Drive, Preston, Paignton,
Devon. TQ3 1EW
01803 522752
yearbook@aswmc.org.uk

Nigel Hewett

Webmaster

41 Trematon Drive, Ivybridge, Devon. PL21 0HT
07858 387270
webmaster@aswmc.org.uk

Roger Nunn

Training

8 Baynes Close, Wellington, Somerset. TA21 9HA
01823 652676
07970 930790
training@aswmc.org.uk

Chris House

Forestry Liaison Officer

Brindham Farm, Wick, Glastonbury,
Somerset BA6 8JR
01458 833348
01458 831130
forestry@aswmc.org.uk

Roger Gillard

Championship Co-ordinator
Navigational Road Rally &
Rally Venue Development Officer

33 Elmwood Park, Loddiswell, Nr Kingsbridge, South Devon. TQ7 4SA
01548 550529
07720 137771
venues@aswmc.org.uk

Pam Hartill

Trophies Officer and Cornwall Liaison Officer

17 St Leonards, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 1LA
01208 73676
trophies@aswmc.org.uk

Howard West

Executive Committee Members

howard.west@aswmc.org.uk

Vic Fancy

Executive Committee Members

vic.fancy@aswmc.org.uk

John Cooper

Championship Eligibility Scrutineer

Trenain Farm, Trebetherick, Wadebridge, Cornwall PL27 6SG
01208 863406
07702 240970
eligibility@aswmc.org.uk

Colin Goode, Howard West, Michael Southcombe, Steve Castle

Championship Stewards

Paul Parker

Regional Committee Delegate
& Speed Events Committee

52 Brendon Road, Portishead, Bristol. BS20 6DH
01275 843478
07710 516758
britishsprint@paulparker.f9.co.uk

Route Liaison Officers (Associated with the ASWMC area)

AVON & SOMERSET: James How. Meadowsweet, Tolland, Lydeard, Taunton, Somerset. TA4 3PR
Tel 01984 667814
E-mail: jthcodriver@btinternet.com
DORSET: Darren Loveys. 106 Evering Avenue, Poole, Dorset. BH12 4JH
Tel (H) 01202 721349
Tel (M) 07778 173175
E-mail: darrenloveys@btconnect.com
DEVON & CORNWALL: Bob Challacombe. The Firs, 11 Nurseries Close, Exton, Exeter, Devon. EX3 0PG
Tel (H) 01392 877111
E-mail: bobchallacombe@btinternet.com
WILTSHIRE: John Rogers, The Moorings, 99 Staverton, Trowbridge. BA14 6PE
Tel (H) 01225 782358 (Not after 21.00hrs please)
E-mail: johnfrogers@blueyonder.co.uk

National Park Liaison Officers

DARTMOOR: Bob Challacombe. The Firs, 11 Nurseries Close, Exton, Exeter, Devon. EX3 0PG
Tel (H) 01392 877111
E-mail: bobchallacombe@btinternet.com
EXMOOR: James How. Meadowsweet, Tolland, Lydeard, Taunton, Somerset. TA4 3PR
Tel 01984 667814

Become a champion | take part

So could you be one of our champions? The only way is to get out there and enjoy yourself trying.