Archives | 2005 Competition Car Insurance Southern Counties Autocross Championship

Pos Contender Club Class Total
1 Chris Butler WSM MC E 319.0
2 Andy Hoare Bournemouth & DCC B 318.0
3 Colin Anderson South Hams MC F 318.0
4 Jason Byrom North Devon MC A1 310.9
5 Derek Hill Bournemouth & DCC A2 305.6
6 Roger Brunt Devizes & DMC F 291.8
7 Robert French South Hams MC A1 279.5
8 Carl Stebbings Wickford AC E 271.0
9 Barry Pavey WSM MC D 258.9
10 Jason Riggs Bournemouth & DCC A1 256.6
11 Paul Jastrzebski Southsea MC A1 256.0
12 Steve Colville Bournemouth & DCC E 243.9
13 Mark Tredwell Witney MC C 242.0
14 Jack Lamburn North Devon MC A1 221.0
15 Ross Frampton Bournemouth & DCC B 213.1
16 Norman Cutler Bournemouth & DCC A1 210.8
17 Roger Adderley Witney MC C 198.0
18 John Eyles Ford RS OC E 187.9
19 Paul Huxtable South Hams MC F 184.4
20 Alan Claridge Witney MC C 166.3
21 Marcus Brunt Devizes & DMC F 159.3
22 Malcolm Davies WSM MC D 158.0
23 Russell Milligan Witney MC A1 147.0
24 John O'Sullivan Middlesex County E 118.9
25 Samantha Hoare Bournemouth & DCC B 115.0
26 Richard Davies WSM MC D/E 110.4
27 Gay Shelley Southsea MC C 107.8
28 John Flippance Southern CC D 106.1
29 Adrian Wood Forest of Dean MC A2 96.8
30 Andy Hill Middlesex County F 91.5
31 Andy Baverstock Forresters CC A1 85.9
32 Darren Harris WSM MC E 70.7
33 Paul Forbes WSM MC E 66.1
34 Tim Herbert WSM MC A2 60.2
35 Derek Bentley Central Sussex A2 57.7
36 Jimmy Milligan Witney MC E 45.9
37 Mark Carrow WSM MC A1 45.0
38 Phil Kempthorne South Hams MC B 38.0
38 Pete Donnachie WSM MC C 38.0
40 Tony Wilson North Devon MC C 33.9
41 Jamie Davidson Witney MC A1 31.4
42 Ian Griffiths WSM MC A2 26.9
43 Kevin Hoare South Hams MC C 25.7
44 Michael Harrison Witney MC B 20.3
45 Steve Boyle Witney MC E 20.0
46 Roger Fellows South Hams MC A2 18.0
47 Alan Holly WSM MC F 3.0
47 Paul Dible Bournemouth & DCC C 3.0
47 Tania Wilson North Devon MC C 3.0
Nic Ayre North Devon MC A2 0.0
Paul Bishop Plymouth MC A1 0.0
Mike Bray North Devon MC E 0.0
Leigh Hill Middlesex County F 0.0
Gary Hedger South Hams MC E 0.0
James Samson Southsea MC D 0.0
Mick Moorcroft Farnborough & DMC D 0.0

Our Facebook Page

Regulations and Entry Form for the fifth round of the ASWMC Autosolo Championship have just been published - Bath Motor Club's event on 8th April at Kemble. Kemble is one of the best Autosolo venues, come out for a play!

Regulations for the third round of the series will be out very soon. - Camel Vale's event on 25th March.

The fourth round is on 2nd April with Truro organising the event at Camborne College.

Remember that half the Championship rounds are in the deeper South West so everyone has a chance to win the Championship. Show us what you can do.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Is there an updated stage rally championship table anywhere after brean? ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Entry form for Bath MC's Autosolo, fifth round of the Championship, on 8th April. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Only as I cant see it on the website, what times are the ASWMC awards kicking off and are extra food tickets available. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Advice please

Hi all.
I am hoping to get involved for the first time so this is all new to me.
Looking at doing sprint and hill climbs but need help on what class etc

Car is a 7 style kit car.
Hayabusa supercharged
Can be road legal which I am now thinking it will be.

I am lost in all the regs etc

Any help out there please?
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Become a champion | take part

So could you be one of our champions? The only way is to get out there and enjoy yourself trying.