Archives | 2003 Competition Car Insurance Southern Counties Autocross Championship

Pos Contender Club Class Best 7
1 Mark Tredwell Witney MC C 277.0
2 Peter Moorcroft Farnborough & DMC D 276.0
3 Ben Dixey North Devon MC A1/A2 275.0
4 Colin Anderson South Hams MC F 275.0
5 Andy Hoare Bournemouth & DCC B 270.8
6 Phil Kempthorne South Hams MC B 267.9
7 Rob Lundy WSM MC E 252.1
8 Derek Hill Bournemouth & DCC A2 245.0
9 Alan Claridge Witney MC C 242.7
10 Chris Butler WSM MC E 232.6
11 Norman Cutler Bournemouth & DCC A1 228.7
12 Dave Short Bournemouth & DCC A2 228.4
13 Robert French South Hams MC A1/D 216.3
14 David Eyles Ford RS OC E 208.4
15 Mark Urch WSM MC B 202.0
16 Alan Holly WSM MC E/F 191.9
17 John Eyles Ford RS OC E 182.6
18 Nic Ayre North Devon MC A1/A2 170.0
19 Mick Moorcroft Farnborough & DMC D 165.9
20 Carl Stebbings Wickford MC E 155.6
21 Paul Prescott Farnborough & DMC C 143.4
22 Andy Hill Middlesex County E 140.8
23 Roger Brunt Devizes & DMC F 140.6
24 Kevin Creaven Harrow MC F 134.3
25 Barry Pavey WSM MC D 129.8
26 Adam Evans Bournemouth & DCC A1 123.7
27 Paul Dible Bournemouth & DCC C 116.4
28 Jamie Davidson Witney MC A1 115.6
29 Jimmy Milligan Witney MC E 113.0
30 David Crook Bournemouth & DCC B 110.0
31 John Robinson Bournemouth & DCC F 106.7
32 Russell Milligan Witney MC A1 104.9
33 Mike Stewart Bournemouth & DCC A 102.5
34 Marcus Brunt Devizes & DMC F 101.7
35 Alan Byrne Harrow CC F 96.1
36 Roger Adderley Witney CC C 91.5
37 Paul Huxtable North Devon MC D 75.1
38 Ian Byrne Harrow CC F 73.7
39 Derek Bentley Central Sussex A2 73.3
40 Debbie Urch WSM MC B 73.1
41 Pete Donnachie WSM MC C 70.6
42 David Foster HRCR B 70.3
43 Greg Urch WSM MC B 69.9
44 Kevin Hoare South Hams MC C 52.5
45 Paul Baskerville North Devon MC C 46.5
46 Mark Carrow WSM MC A1 40.0
47 Jim Morris Farnborough & DMC A1 39.9
48 Tony Wilson Exeter MC C 39.0
49 John O'Sullivan Forest of Dean MC E 38.7
50 Andy Baverstock Ross & DMSL A1 35.1
51 Mike Bray North Devon MC C 33.8
52 Simon Kellaway Taunton MC E 31.8
53 Rob Dance Bournemouth & DCC F 31.0
54 Jane Dible Bournemouth & DCC C 28.6
55 Ian Griffiths WSM MC A2 26.8
56 John Taylor Southsea MC A1 26.0
57 James Samson Southsea MC D 22.6
58 Tim Walker WSM MC A 17.4
59 Tim Dewar Burnham on Sea MC A1 12.6
Tania Wilson Exeter MC C 0.0
Craig Robertson Bournemouth & DCC C 0.0
Michael Trim Middlesex County E 0.0
Dan Cornwall Wickford MC E 0.0
Toby Cameron Bournemouth & DCC E 0.0
Deborah Creaven Harrow MC F 0.0

Our Facebook Page

Regulations and Entry Form for the fifth round of the ASWMC Autosolo Championship have just been published - Bath Motor Club's event on 8th April at Kemble. Kemble is one of the best Autosolo venues, come out for a play!

Regulations for the third round of the series will be out very soon. - Camel Vale's event on 25th March.

The fourth round is on 2nd April with Truro organising the event at Camborne College.

Remember that half the Championship rounds are in the deeper South West so everyone has a chance to win the Championship. Show us what you can do.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Is there an updated stage rally championship table anywhere after brean? ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Entry form for Bath MC's Autosolo, fifth round of the Championship, on 8th April. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Only as I cant see it on the website, what times are the ASWMC awards kicking off and are extra food tickets available. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Advice please

Hi all.
I am hoping to get involved for the first time so this is all new to me.
Looking at doing sprint and hill climbs but need help on what class etc

Car is a 7 style kit car.
Hayabusa supercharged
Can be road legal which I am now thinking it will be.

I am lost in all the regs etc

Any help out there please?
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Become a champion | take part

So could you be one of our champions? The only way is to get out there and enjoy yourself trying.