Archives | 2001 Competition Car Insurance Southern Counties Autocross Championship

Position Contender Club Class Total
1st Paul Dible Salisbury & SCC C 81.0
2nd Barry Pavey WSM MC D 79.8
3rd Andy Hoare Bournemouth & DCC B 79.0
4th Mike Stewart Bournemouth & DCC A 54.0
5th Colin Anderson South Hams MC F 53.0
6th David Eyles Ford RS OC E 49.8
7th John Eyles Ford RS OC E 49.3
8th Steve King Bournemouth & DCC C 48.7
9th Peter Moorcroft Farnborough & DMC D 46.0
10th James Samson Southsea MC D 37.4
11th Mick Moorcroft Farnborough & DMC D 35.5
12th David Crook Bournemouth & DCC B 29.3
13th Rob Dance Bournemouth & DCC A 25.6
14th Robert French South Hams MC D 21.6
15th Toby Cameron Bournemouth & DCC D 19.5
16th Dave Short Bournemouth & DCC B 19.0
17th Graham Dance Bournemouth & DCC A 10.8
  Jim Morris Farnborough & DMC A 0.0
  Mark Urch WSM MC B 0.0
  Geoff Bennett Bournemouth & DCC F 0.0
  Brian Jones Devizes & DMC D 0.0
  Nic Ayre North Devon MC A 0.0
  Adrian Wood Cirencester CC E 0.0
  Gordon Woodford Bournemouth & DCC A 0.0

Our Facebook Page

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Due to recent changes in the Facebook API it is unfortunately no longer possible to display posts from Facebook Groups. Please see this page for more information.

Become a champion | take part

So could you be one of our champions? The only way is to get out there and enjoy yourself trying.